Fredericks & Mae

I was asked yesterday to discuss my favourite designers and I couldn’t answer! I tend to have favourite pieces or collections rather than favourite designers, so I started wandering through the notes I’ve made and things I’ve gathered recently to explore who I’ve been keeping an eye on and Frederick & Mae are a regular.

I love Fredericks & Mae‘s playful work where the materials and crafting are key.

MG_9568_1024x1024

Above: Brooms

MG_9903_1024x1024

Above and below: Large Tassel

MG_0275_1024x1024

042414_Fredericks_Mae0107_1024x1024

Above: The beautiful Hoop Brushes

Also check out their Instagram feed.

Leave a Reply

